Programmation

Pub-cahier-1080x1080

Official program 2024

The QMT team wants your stay with us to be as pleasant and convenient as possible. Download our 2024 official program below to get all the detailed information about the event: free activities program, tips, attractions to discover and more!

See the program

PRE-QMT SHOCK DAY

presented by XACT

On the program of this special day three free trail reconnaissance activities with the XACT family and its partners: Discovery of the legendary Mestachibo trail, of the QMT-25 (limited places), grand D+ party and tasting of nutrition products. Registration required, please note places are limited.

REGISTER

Salomon Shake-out run

Get together !

Come stretch your legs with the Salomon team ambassadors before the start of the long distances. This will be an opportunity to discover their new products and shoes, which will be available for trying on. At the end of the race, you are invited to have a beer from La Souche or a non-alcoholic drinks. There will also be some nice surprises! 😉

SEE DETAILS

Conference

Plan your diet & hydration carefully for your trail races

Presented by PCN Physio, with Catherine Bélanger nutritionist : The conference aim to guide runners in planning their racing season, but also nutritional logistics for specific races depending on the type of course, length, supplies & their own tolerance. We will cover, among other things, the planning of carbohydrates, liquids and meals before the race to ensure you have enough energy and limit unforeseen events on race days.

REGISTER

QMT 100 MILES start from Baie-Saint-Paul

with DJ Mike

Be part of the ceremony surrounding the start of the classic QMT 100 MILES with the runners, live from the Hôtel Germain Charlevoix. You will have the opportunity to enjoy the facilities, have a drink at the Bercail restaurant-bar, in a relaxed atmosphere.

Musical entertainment will be provided by none other than DJ “Mike” (Quebec). An emotional moment that you absolutely do not want to miss. The departure of the athletes will take place around 8 p.m.! Be there!

The QMT-100 MILES is the main event of the race and the only linear 100 MILES in Quebec. A sporting event of international caliber whose reputation is second to none.

Salomon Coffee-Run

Get together!

Start the day off right with the Salomon team and its ambassadors, for a muscular morning with a good Faux Mouvement coffee at the end of the race. This will also be an opportunity to try out their new products and shoes.

SEE DETAILS

DJ Redo

Electro

DJ Redo knows how to get the crowd moving with his eclectic style that will have you dancing!

The Unplugged Band

Acoustic covers

The Unplugged Band covers songs that get the party going in their own way. Hip-Hop, Rock, punk rock, Pop, old tunes, they are there to have fun. “We forgot our electric guitars at home, we’re going to take our acoustics! »

Obstacle course

Les P'tits Bûcherons

The team behind Le Nordais and the Défi des ancestors offers your little ones a fun and safe obstacle course experience.

Designed for ages 4-13, younger kids will gain confidence as they complete physical challenges like running, jumping, climbing and crawling. The older ones will also find what they are looking for in this set of varied and impressive obstacles. The timing option will also be available on site for children who wish to compare their time with other children their age. Even if the main objective of the race is fun, don’t think that what awaits them will be too easy! Your little stars will certainly gain courage, agility and mental strength.

Parents and friends are welcome to accompany and encourage the mini athletes in a family atmosphere. All children from 4 to 13 years old can participate, without any special preparation. So they don’t need to be brave or in great shape as these traits will develop after they participate. If your children like to move, have fun and play outside, “Les P’tits Bûcherons” will certainly please them.

Since 2020, 12,000 young people across the province have taken up the challenge. Show us what kind of wood you’re warming up!

Entertainment for the family

Inflatable games, face painting and more.

Many activities are in place on the arrival site to entertain our future athletes : Inflatable games, face painting and more.

Yoga sessions

With Élodie Déry

ON RESERVATION: You are invited to participate in a Yoga Vinyasa session, accessible to all, by the pool of the Delta Mont-Sainte-Anne Hotel. “When I teach yoga, I like to connect with people. I want them to live a benevolent experience, to make them laugh, to allow them to find their child’s heart. It is important that everyone feels good about their practice. This is why I offer a vinyasa yoga accessible to all, taking care to incorporate some challenges for the regulars. I invite participants forget the rest of their day and together we create a rewarding moment for both the physical and the mental. I look forward to guide you and learn from you!”

REGISTER

DJ set

With Fred M, Mika, Bruno M, Justin Blanc et Stormies

Our “dream team” of disc jockeys is made up of six turntable champions from Quebec City : DJ Fred M, Mika, Bruno M, Justin Blanc et Stormies. Accustomed to livening up the dance floors at the craziest parties town, these guys have the official mandate to entertain you all weekend at Mont-Sainte-Anne and will create the perfect summer atmosphere for all visitors!!

QMT market

Discover our official partners

You will find food options at the Mont-Saint-Anne main site, including a healthy menu by OUIOUI Buvette Forestière, excellent beers from the La Souche microbrewery and other refreshments in the QMT “chill zone”, as well as several exhibitors: Salomon, XACT, PCN Physio, Icebreaker, Faux Mouvement, La Cordée, COROS, Planète Nutrition, Multiclinique Parc Santé, Karibu, Holos, Näak, and more.

Programmation

Pub-cahier-1080x1080

Programme officiel 2024

Restez à l'affût, la version 2024 paraîtra au début juin : L’équipe du QMT souhaite que votre séjour parmi nous soit le plus agréable et pratique possible. Téléchargez dès maintenant le programme officiel 2024 ci-dessous afin d'obtenir l'information détaillée à propos de l'événement : horaire, programmation, conseils et plus encore!

Voir le programme

Journée choc pré-QMT

présentée par XACT

Au programme, trois activités gratuites de reconnaissance des parcours avec la famille XACT et ses partenaires : Découverte du mythique sentier Mestachibo, découverte du QMT-25 (places limitées), gros party de D+ et dégustation de produits de nutrition. Inscription obligatoire, attention les places sont limitées.

S'INSCRIRE

Salomon Shake-out Run

À ne pas manquer

Venez vous dégourdir les jambes avec l’équipe d’ambassadeurs Salomon avant le départ des épreuves longues. Ce sera l’occasion de découvrir leurs nouveaux produits et souliers, qui seront disponibles pour essayage. En fin de course, on vous invite à prendre une petite bière de La Souche et des boissons non-alcoolisées. Il y aura aussi de belles surprises !

VOIR LES DÉTAILS

Conférence

Bien planifier son alimentation & l’hydratation pour ses courses en trail

Présentée par PCN Physio, avec Catherine Bélanger, nutritionniste : La conférence a pour objectif de guider les coureurs dans la planification de leur saison de courses, mais aussi de la logistique nutritionnelle pour des courses spécifiques en fonction du type de parcours, la longueur, les ravitos & leur propre tolérance. Nous aborderons entre autres la planification des glucides, des liquides et du repas avant la course pour s’assurer d’avoir assez d’énergie et limiter les imprévus les jours de course.

S'INSCRIRE

Départ du 100 MILES à Baie-Saint-Paul

Avec DJ Mike

Faites partie de la cérémonie entourant le départ de la classique 100 miles du QMT en compagnie des coureurs, en direct de l’Hôtel Germain Charlevoix. Vous aurez l’occasion de profiter des installations, prendre un petit verre au resto-bar le Bercail, dans une ambiance décontractée.

L’animation musicale sera assurée par nul autre que le DJ « Mike » (Québec). Un moment haut en émotion que vous ne voulez absolument pas manquer. Le départ des athlètes se fera sur le coup de 20h ! Soyez-y !

Le QMT-100 miles est l’épreuve reine de la course et le seul 100 miles linéaire au Québec. Un événement sportif de calibre international dont la réputation n’est plus à faire.

Salomon Coffee-Run

À ne pas manquer

Commencez la journée de bon pied avec l’équipe Salomon et ses ambassadeurs, pour un réveil musculaire avec un bon café de Faux Mouvement en fin de course. Ce sera aussi l’occasion d’essayer leurs nouveaux produits et souliers.

VOIR LES DÉTAILS

DJ Redo

Électro

DJ Redo sait comment faire bouger la foule avec son style éclectique qui vous fera danser!

The Unplugged Band

Covers acoustiques

The Unplugged Band reprend à sa façon des chansons qui mettent le party. Du Hip-Hop, du Rock, du punk rock, de la Pop, des tounes passées dates, ils sont là pour se faire du fun. « On a oublié nos guitares électriques à la maison, on va prendre nos acoustiques ! »

Course à obstacle

Les P'tits Bûcherons

L’équipe derrière Le Nordais et le Défi des ancêtres offre à vos petits une expérience de course à obstacles amusante et sécuritaire. Conçue pour les enfants de 4 à 13 ans, les plus jeunes gagneront en confiance lors de l’accomplissement de certains défis physiques comme courir, sauter, grimper et ramper. Les plus grands y trouveront également leur compte dans ce lot d’obstacles variés et impressionnants. L’option de chronométrage sera également disponible sur place pour les enfants qui le désirent afin de comparer leur temps avec d’autres enfants de leur âge.

Même si l’objectif premier de la course est le plaisir, n’allez pas penser que ce qui les attend sera trop facile! Vos petites vedettes gagneront certainement en courage, en agilité et en force mentale. Les parents et amis sont les bienvenus à accompagner et encourager les minis athlètes dans une ambiance familiale.

Tous les enfants de 4 à 13 ans peuvent participer et ce, sans préparation particulière. Ils n’ont donc pas besoin d’être courageux ou d’être en grande forme puisque ces traits se développeront après avoir participé. Si vos enfants aiment bouger, s’amuser et jouer dehors, « Les P’tits Bûcherons » sauront certainement leur plaire.

Depuis 2020, c’est 12 000 jeunes à travers la province ont relevé le défi. Montre-nous de quel bois tu te chauffes!

Animation pour la famille

Jeux gonflables, maquillage et plus encore.

Une foule d’activités sont en place sur le site d’arrivée pour divertir nos petits sportifs en devenir : Jeux gonflables, maquillage et plus encore.

Séances de yoga

avec Élodie Déry

Réservation obligatoire : Vous êtes invités à participer à une séance de Yoga Vinyasa, accessible à tous, au bord de la piscine de l’Hôtel Delta Mont-Sainte-Anne.

« Lorsque j’enseigne le yoga, j’aime connecter avec les gens. Je désire leur faire vivre une expérience bienveillante, les faire rire, leur permettre de retrouver leur coeur d’enfant. C’est important que tout le monde se sente bien dans sa pratique. C’est pourquoi j’offre un yoga vinyasa accessible à tous en prenant soin d’y incorporer quelques défis pour les habitués. J’invite les participants à mettre le reste de leur journée sur pause et ensemble, nous créons un moment gratifiant autant pour le physique que pour le mental. J’ai très hâte de vous guider et d’apprendre à vos côtés!»

S'INSCRIRE

DJ set

Avec Fred M, Mika, Bruno M, Justin Blanc et Stormies

Notre « dream team » de disc-jockeys est composé de six champions des platines de la région de Québec : DJ Fred M, Mika, Bruno M, Justin Blanc et Stormies

Habitués d’animer les planchers de danse des partys les plus capotés en ville, les gars ont cette fois reçu le mandat de vous divertir tout le week-end et vont créer une ambiance estivale de pour tous les visiteurs du Mont-Sainte-Anne !!

Marché QMT

Découvrez nos partenaires exposants

Vous retrouverez sur le site d’arrivée du Mont-Saint-Anne des options bouffe, dont le menu santé de OUIOUI Buvette forestière, d’excellentes bières de la microbrasserie La Souche et autres rafraîchissements dans la « zone chill » du QMT, ainsi que plusieurs exposants : Salomon, XACT, PCN Physio, Icebreaker, Faux Mouvement, La Cordée, COROS, Planète Nutrition, Multiclinique Parc Santé, Karibu, Holos, Näak, et plus encore.